7858158e9a · Bump workspace version to 0.33.3 · Updated 2026-07-14 18:10:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?